Read More" />

Our Team

team


EdEd Kubasek – Producer

ekubasek@kerrinsurance.com
Ext. 105


William SheaWilliam Shea – Producer

wshea@kerrinsurance.com
Ext. 104


Elizabeth Bianca – Commercial Lines

Ebianca@kerrinsurance.com
Ext. 106, Direct Line: 860-784-1706


Wendy Batan

Wendy Batan – Commercial┬áLines

wbatan@kerrinsurance.com
Ext. 109, Direct Line: 860-784-1709


Lee-Ann PelletierLee-Ann Pelletier – Personal Lines

lpelletier@kerrinsurance.com
Ext. 110, Direct Line: 860-784-1710


Kristen AndersonKristen Anderson – Personal Lines

kanderson@kerrinsurance.com
Ext. 101, Direct Line: 860-784-1701


CraigCraig Kubasek – Producer

ckubasek@kerrinsurance.com
Ext. 107, Direct Line: 860-784-1707


Get a Quote or call for a quote at 860-651-3325