Our Team

team


EdEd Kubasek – Producer

ekubasek@kerrinsurance.com
Ext. 105


William SheaWilliam Shea – Producer

wshea@kerrinsurance.com
Ext. 104


ElaineElaine Noury – Commercial Lines

enoury@kerrinsurance.com
Ext. 106, Direct Line: 860-784-1706


Wendy BatanWendy Batan – Commercial Lines

wbatan@kerrinsurance.com
Ext. 109, Direct Line: 860-784-1709


CindyCindy Gowdy – Marketing Manager

Ext. 102, Direct Line: 860-784-1702
cgowdy@kerrinsurance.com


Lee-Ann PelletierLee-Ann Pelletier – Personal Lines

lpelletier@kerrinsurance.com
Ext. 110, Direct Line: 860-784-1710


Kristen AndersonKristen Anderson – Personal Lines

kanderson@kerrinsurance.com
Ext. 101, Direct Line: 860-784-1701


CraigCraig Kubasek – Producer

ckubasek@kerrinsurance.com
Ext. 107, Direct Line: 860-784-1707


Karen Kubasek – Accounting

Ext. 108, Direct Line: 860-784-1708
kkubasek@kerrinsurance.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 860-651-3325